India Certification made easy

With its many independent authorities and processes, the certification landscape in India is quite a challenge to navigate. Do you need AIS/TAC, BIS, TEC, WPC, CDSCO or PESO registration or want to find out whether you need it? With us as your professional partner you can safely and easily obtain your India certification.

read more

AIS – Automotive Industry Standard

India Certification is an excellent partner for the AIS/TAC certification in the automotive sector. We are providing leading automotive suppliers and car manufacturers with quick and smart solutions for their TAC certification. We offer you our support for every project related to the Automotive AIS.

read more

BIS – Bureau of Indian Standards

India Certification is an excellent partner for the BIS certification for electronic products. The list of products requiring accreditation is extended regularly. We are providing leading manufacturers with quick and smart solutions for their India certification. With us you will navigate the Indian certification landscape safely.

read more

TEC – Telecommunication Engineering Center

India Certification is an excellent partner for the TEC certification for telecom equipment. Certification requirements change constantly and the list of products that require TEC approval is extended regularly. We will identify certification requirements of your product and make sure that you will obtain your TEC registration swiftly and reliably.

read more

WPC – Wireless Planning & Coordination Commission

India Certification is an excellent partner for the WPC certification for wireless products. We will clarify if certification is necessary for your product and if yes, what test requirements exist. We will ensure that tests are conducted correctly and that you will obtain your WPC registration swiftly and reliably.

read more

Other services

We offer many other certifications and services for the Indian and many other markets. Whether one of the certifications for the Automotive, Electronics or Telecommunications industries, the approval for a medical product, or even just a temporary shipment for other purposes: We support you throughout the entire process.

read more

Consulting

India Certification provides a range of specialized consulting services, especially for car manufacturers and large industrial companies. With the consulting packages the certifications as well as internal procedures related to international product certifications can be streamlined.

read more

Training

India Certification offers customized certification training to fit your company needs. Our trainer will come to your location and provide the training, up to date information and pass on valuable tips from our many years of experience. Call us today to learn more!

read more

About us

Since 2005, India Certification (MPR International GmbH) has been supporting companies around the world in obtaining the required product certifications for the Asian markets. With a strong team located worldwide, we can offer you the best solution for your enquiries.

read more

Verena Numssen

About the author: Verena Numssen is managing director of MPR International GmbH

Publisher: MPR International GmbH

Tel.: +49 69 271 37 69 261
E-Mail: info@certification-india.com
Web: www.certification-india.com/en/

Verena Numssen

Latest contributions by the author:

Kia India sales up 69 percent in May to around 18,700 units

The Indian offshoot of South Korean automaker Kia announced that sales in May rose 69 percent year-on-year and now stand at 18,718 vehicles. During the second […]

Mandatory BIS Certification for 46 Chemicals Will Come Into Effect

BIS has added over 60 chemical products to their list of mandatory certification materials in the last several years. The requirements for 46 of these chemical […]

India needs more product standards to become a global technology hub

Over the past two years, the pandemic has made it clear that the manufacturing industry must increasingly focus on its own and local suppliers to avoid […]

BIS Certification Requirement for Wheel Rims Postponed Again

The Indian Ministry of Heavy Industries announced another delay of the certification for wheel rims. According to the new Automobile Wheel Rim Component (Quality Control) Amendment […]

India’s demand for oil to rise 8 percent this year

India’s demand for crude oil is expected to increase by 8.2 percent to 5.15 million barrels per day in 2022. This was the estimate of the […]

Third party cookies & scripts

This website uses cookies & scripts. For optimal performance and advertisement purposes it is recommended that you agree to the use of cookies by third parties & scripts. We do not share information about your use of our website with social media.
For more information, please see our Privacy Policy and the Imprint.
Which cookies & scripts and the associated processing of your personal data do you agree to?

You can change your selection anytime under Privacy Policy .

India Certification made easy

Die indische Zertifizierungslandschaft ist mit Ihren unterschiedlichen Behörden und Prozessen sehr schwer zu durchschauen. Brauchen Sie eine AIS/TAC, BIS, TEC, WPC oder PESO Zertifizierung oder möchten dies herausfinden? Mit uns als professionellen Partner an Ihrer Seite wird der Indien-Zertifizierungsprozess für Sie leicht zu meistern sein.

Weiter lesen

AIS – AUTOMOTIVE INDUSTRY STANDARD

India Certification ist ein exzellenter Partner für die AIS/TAC-Zertifizierung für Bauteile im Automotive-Bereich. Wir unterstützen weltweit führende Automobilzulieferer und -Hersteller bei der schnellen ARAI-Zulassung der Produkte für den indischen Markt. Wir bieten Ihnen die beste Lösung für Ihre AIS/TAC-Zertifizierung.

Weiter lesen

BIS – Bureau of Indian Standards

India Certification ist ein exzellenter Partner für BIS-Zertifizierung für elektronische Produkte. Die Liste zulassungspflichtiger Produkte wird stetig erweitert. Wir unterstützen weltweit führende Hersteller bei der schnellen Zertifizierung der Produkte für den indischen Markt. Mit uns behalten Sie den Überblick.

Weiter lesen

TEC – Telecommunication Engineering Center

India Certification ist ein exzellenter Partner für TEC-Zertifizierung für Telekommunikations-Equipment. Die Anforderungen der Behörde ändern sich ständig und es kommen jedes Jahr neue Geräte mit auf die Liste der zertifizierungspflichtigen Produkte. Wir klären die Anforderungen für Ihr Produkt und stellen sicher, dass Ihr Produkt schnell und zuverlässig registriert wird.

Weiter lesen

WPC – Wireless Planning & Coordination Commission

India Certification ist ein hervorragender Partner für WPC-Zertifizierung für drahtlose Geräte. Wir klären für Sie, ob Ihr Produkt überhaupt registriert werden muss und welche Testanforderungen bestehen. Wir stellen sicher, dass die Tests richtig ausgeführt werden und Sie schnell und zuverlässig Ihr Produkt zugelassen bekommen.

Weiter lesen

Weitere Zertifizierungen

Wir bieten zahlreiche weitere Zertifizierungen und Dienstleistungen rund um den indischen Markt und viele weitere Märkte an. Sei es eine der Zertifizierungen von Produkten für die Auto-, Elektro-, Telekomindustrie, oder eine Zulassung medizinischer Produkte, oder auch nur eine zeitlich begrenzte Lieferung für andere Zwecke, wir sind für Sie da.

Weiter lesen

Consulting

Wir bieten spezialisierte Beratungsleistungen an und unterstützen Fahrzeughersteller sowie Industrieunternehmen. Durch die Beratungspakete und die internationalen Produktzertifizierungen erhalten Sie einen auf Sie abgestimmten, individuellen Service.

Weiter lesen

Schulungen

Wir bieten Ihnen auf Sie und Ihre Produkte zugeschnittene individuelle Schulungen zur Indien-Zertifizierung an. In unseren eintägigen Inhouse-Seminaren vermitteln wir Ihnen ein grundlegendes Verständnis und wertvolle Hinweise zu Zulassungsprozessen in Indien. Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung.

Weiter lesen

Unternehmen

Seit 2005 unterstützen wir weltweit Hersteller dabei, die erforderlichen Zertifizierungen für den asiatischen Markt zu erlangen. Durch unser internationales und diversifiziertes Team bieten wir Ihnen die effizienteste Lösung für Ihr Projekt an.

Weiter lesen

Verena Numssen

Über die Autorin: Verena Numssen ist Geschäftsführerin der MPR International GmbH

Herausgeber: MPR International GmbH

Tel.: +49 69 271 37 69 261
E-Mail: info@certification-india.com
Web: www.certification-india.com/

Verena Numssen

Neuste Beiträge des Autors:

Verkaufszahlen von Kia Indien stiegen im Mai um 69 Prozent auf rund 18.700 Einheiten

Wie der indische Ableger des südkoreanischen Autobauers Kia mitteilte, stiegen die Verkaufszahlen im Mai um 69 Prozent gegenüber dem Vorjahr und belaufen sich nun auch 18.718 […]

46 neue Chemikalien werden BIS-zertifizierungspflichtig

In den letzten Jahren hatte die BIS über 60 chemische Produkte in die Liste der zertifizierungspflichtigen Materialien aufgenommen. Die Anforderungen für 46 dieser Produkte werden zwischen […]

Indien braucht mehr Produktstandards um globaler Technologiestandort zu werden

Während den vergangenen zwei Jahren machte die Pandemie deutlich, dass sich die produzierende Industrie zunehmend auf eigene und lokale Zulieferer konzentrieren muss, um in Zukunft Ausfälle […]

BIS-Zertifizierungspflicht für Felgen erneut verschoben

Wie das indische Ministerium für Schwerindustrie mit der Automobile Wheel Rim Component (Quality Control) Amendment Order, 2022 bekannt machte, wird die BIS-Zertifizierungspflicht für Felgen auf den […]

Indiens Bedarf an Öl wird in diesem Jahr um 8 Prozent steigen

Indiens Bedarf an Rohöl wird 2022 voraussichtlich um 8,2 Prozent auf 5,15 Millionen Barrel pro Tag ansteigen. Zu dieser Einschätzung kam die Organisation ölexportierender Länder (OPEC) […]

Third party cookies & scripts

This website uses cookies & scripts. For optimal performance and advertisement purposes it is recommended that you agree to the use of cookies by third parties & scripts. We do not share information about your use of our website with social media.
For more information, please see our Privacy Policy and the Imprint.
Which cookies & scripts and the associated processing of your personal data do you agree to?

You can change your selection anytime under Privacy Policy .